Featured Member Business: A. Taghi

Date: NA
Time: NA
Location: 5116 Westheimer
Contact: www.ataghi.com

Read More

12 Days of Holiday Schedule

Date: Dec. 1-12
Time: 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Location: Club Lobby
Contact: For more information, contact Roberta Hethcox a rhethcox@houstonian.com

Read More

The Yoga Circle

Date: Monday, Dec. 3
Time: 12:30 to 2 p.m.
Location: The Club Library
Contact: For more information, contact Misha Laird at yoga@houstonian.com.

Read More

Frosty's Follies

Date: Sunday, Dec. 9
Time: 11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
Location: Grande Ballroom
Contact: For reservations contact Social Event Coordinator Rachel Naff at Rnaff@houstonian.com.

Read More

Thanksgiving Exercise Schedule

Date: Nov. 21-23
Time: Multiple
Location: Multiple
Contact: For more information, contact Edie Garcia at egarcia@houstonian.com or 713.263.6600.

Read More

Winter Pool Maintenance Closure Schedule

Date: Dec. 2-22
Time: Multiple
Location: The Houstonian Pools
Contact: For more information, contact Erica Meyer at emeyer@houstonian.com

Read More

The Houstonian Club Holiday Hours

Date: Multiple
Time: Multiple
Location: The Houstonian Club
Contact:

Read More

Festival of Lights Celebration

Date: Tuesday, Dec. 4
Time: 5 to 7 p.m.
Location: The Houstonian Hotel Aspen room
Contact: RSVP to Rachel Naff at rnaff@houstonian.com.

Read More

Voyager Holiday Luncheon

Date: Thursday, Dec. 6
Time: 11:30 a.m.
Location: The Manor House
Contact: Limited space available. Please RSVP by Dec. 3 to Rachel Naff at rnaff@houstonian.com or 713-263-6661.

Read More

Ignite

Date: Jan. 21 through March 1
Time: Multiple
Location: The Results Center
Contact: For more information, contact Greer Barnes at gbarnes@houstonian.com.

Read More