Floating Pumpkin Patch

Date: Sunday, Oct. 21
Time: 1 to 2 p.m.
Location: Resort Pool
Contact: For more information, contact Tiko Lewis at 713-685-6724 or TLewis@houstonian.com.

Read More

Water Polo for Kids

Date: Oct. 16 through Dec. 18
Time: 4:30 to 6 p.m.
Location: Sports Pool
Contact: For more information or to register, contact Natalie McCann, Head Water Polo Coach at nmccann@houstonian.com or 713.685.6751.

Read More

360 Team Beats with Matt Blackwell

Date: Wednesdays
Time: 10:30 to 11:15 a.m.
Location: Studio 360
Contact: For more information or to RSVP, contact Matt Blackwell at mblackwell@houstonian.com.

Read More

Padel Championships

Date: October 19-20
Time: Multiple
Location: Padel Courts
Contact: For more information or to sign up, contact Mike May at mmay@houstonian.com.

Read More

What the NECK is Going on?

Date: Wednesday, Oct. 31
Time: Noon to 1 p.m.
Location: Studio B
Contact: For more information, contact Larry at lthraen@houstonian.com.

Read More

Voyager Social with Dr. Sanjay Mehta

Date: Tuesday, Oct. 2
Time: 2:30 p.m.
Location: Club Library
Contact: For more information, contact Social Event Coordinator Rachel Naff at RNaff@houstonian.com or 713.263.6661.

Read More

Harvest Moon Yoga Practice with Misha Laird

Date: Sunday, Sept. 23
Time: 7 to 8 p.m.
Location: Chaise Lounge Deck
Contact: For more information and registration info, contact Misha Laird at yoga@houstonian.com.

Read More

Youth Silks Class

Date: Wednesdays, Sept. 26 through Oct. 24
Time: 4:30 to 5:30 p.m.
Location: Pilates Studio
Contact: For more information or to sign-up, contact Katrina Ellsworth at kellsworth@houstonian.com.

Read More

Join us for Fall Festival

Date: Sunday, Oct. 14
Time: 1 to 4 p.m.
Location: The Meadow
Contact: For reservations, contact Rachel Naff at Rnaff@houstonian.com.

Read More

Yoga SUP & Play with Marizol Cabrera

Date: Sunday, Sept. 23
Time: 6:45 to 7 p.m.
Location: Sports Pool
Contact: For more information, contact Marizol Cabrera at mcabrera@houstonian.com.

Read More