Anatomie Pop-Up Shop

Date: April 1 & 2
Time: 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Location: The Shop at The Houstonian
Contact: For more information, contact Roberta Hethcox ar rhethcox@houstonian.com.

Read More

Arbor Grill Spring Hours

Date: Open weekends until Memorial Day
Time: Friday: 3 to 9 p.m., Saturday: 11 a.m. to 9 p.m., Sunday: 11 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Location: Arbor Grill
Contact:

Read More

Ladies Afternoon Tennis Drills with Anthony

Date: Beginning March 26
Time: 1 to 2:30 p.m.
Location: Tennis Courts
Contact: Please RSVP to Anthony Bright at abright@houstonian.com.

Read More

INTENSITY

Date: Tuesdays and Thursdays
Time: 6:15 to 7 a.m.
Location: Resort Pool
Contact: For more information contact, Aquatics Director Erica Meyer at 713.685.6709 or emeyer@houstonian.com.

Read More

Group Swimming Lessons and BlueFins Registration

Date: March 16 & 30, April 13 & 27
Time: Noon to 2 p.m.
Location: Club Lobby
Contact: For more information, contact Kaitlyn Sowell ksowell@houstonian.com.

Read More

BlueFins Team Towel

Date: NA
Time: NA
Location: The Shop at The Houstonian
Contact: Email Kdowns@houstonian.com with your order details; name, quantity & member number.

Read More

USPA Padel Open Tournament

Date: April 26-28
Time: Multiple
Location: The Houstonian Club Padel Courts
Contact: For more information, contact Mike May at mmay@houstonian.com.

Read More

TEEN Cross Training Fitness

Date: Thursdays
Time: 4:30 to 5:15 p.m.
Location: Studio A
Contact: For more information, contact Edie Garcia at 713.263.6600, egarcia@houstonian.com or youth@houstonian.com.

Read More

Rainbow Body

Date: April 18, May 2 & May 16
Time: 2 to 3:30 p.m.
Location: Studio B
Contact: For complete course info, contact Misha Laird at yoga@houstonian.com.

Read More

Spring Fling

Date: Sunday, April 14
Time: 1 to 4 p.m.
Location: The Meadow
Contact: Please RSVP to Youth@houstonian.com.

Read More