THINK OUTSIDE THE BOTTLE...

Date:
Time:
Location:
Contact:

Read More

Arbor Grill Closure

Date: Multiple
Time: Multiple
Location: Arbor Grill
Contact:

Read More

SKI-Fit with Matt Blackwell

Date: Multiple
Time: Multiple
Location: Studio 360
Contact: To sign up, contact Matt at 281-389-5775 or mblackwell@houstonian.com.

Read More

Thanksgiving Day Brunch at The Houstonian

Date: Thursday, Nov. 22
Time: Multiple
Location: Grande Ballroom, The Manor House & TRIBUTE
Contact: Grande Ballroom 713-812-6932, The Manor House 713-685-6840, TRIBUTE 713-685-6713

Read More

Padel Organized Match Play with Iker Arizpe

Date: Tuesday
Time: 7 to 9 p.m.
Location: Tennis Court
Contact: Please RSVP to Iker Arizpe at iarizpe@houstonian.com or call 713-685-6847.

Read More

Yoginis with Yarn

Date: Thursdays Weekly
Time: New time! 2 to 4 p.m.
Location: Club Library or Boardroom
Contact: For more information, contact Misha Laird at mlaird@houstonian.com.

Read More

TRIBUTE

Date: Now Open
Time: Multiple
Location: The Houstonian Hotel
Contact: 713.685.6713 or OpenTable.com

Read More

Featured Member Business: Karla Del Campo

Date: NA
Time: NA
Location: NA
Contact: (343)232-2828 Rokarlastefania@hotmail.com

Read More

Exciting Cycle schedule changes coming in November!

Date: Multiple
Time: Multiple
Location: Cycle Studio
Contact: For more information, contact Edie Garcia at egarcia@houstonian.com or 713.263.6600.

Read More

Thanksgiving Tennis Camp with Coach Leo

Date: Nov. 19-21 & 23
Time: 9 a.m. to Noon
Location: Tennis Courts
Contact: To RSVP, contact Dayron Rodriguez at 713.685.6847 or darodriguez@houstonian.com.

Read More