Ancient Grains for Modern Health

Date: Wednesday, Sept. 26
Time: 11:30 a.m.
Location: Club Boardroom
Contact: Please RSVP to Denise Hernandez at dhernandez@houstonian.com.

Read More

Pumpkin Pie Perfect Bar

Date: NA
Time: NA
Location: Fitness Desk
Contact: For more information, contact Shannon Cauley at scauley@houstonina.com

Read More

The Bar is Back!

Date: Sept. 21 & 28
Time: 5 to 7 p.m.
Location: The Bar
Contact:

Read More

Fall Equinox Sunset Yoga SUP & Sip with Marizol Cabrera

Date: Sunday, Sept. 23
Time: 6:15 to 6:45 p.m.
Location: Sports Pool
Contact: For event and registration information, contact Marizol Cabrera at mcabrera@houstonian.com.

Read More

Tennis Center Light Upgrade

Date:
Time:
Location: Tennis Center
Contact: For more information or to register, contact Dayron Rodriguez at 713.685.6847 or darodriguez@houstonian.com.

Read More

RSU Fall Session

Date: Sept. 10 through Nov. 16
Time: Multiple
Location: Multiple
Contact: For more information or to enroll, contact Leslie Klaus at 713-628-4802 or LKlaus@houstonian.com.

Read More

Weekly Group Reformer Classes

Date: Monday, Wednesday & Sunday
Time: Multiple
Location: Pilates Studio
Contact: Please email the instructor directly to reserve your spot.

Read More

Featured Member Business: Karpas Properties

Date:
Time:
Location:
Contact: (713) 444-5721 hedley.karpas@sothebyshomes.com

Read More

Your friends will thank you!

Date: Sept. 1 through Oct. 15, 2018
Time: Multiple
Location: Membership Office
Contact: Membership@Houstonian.com or 713-316-2729

Read More

Two Tequila Sisters Pop-Up Shop

Date: Sept. 25 & 26
Time: 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Location: The Shop at The Houstonian
Contact: For more information, contact Roberta Hethcox a rhethcox@houstonian.com

Read More