Trigger Point Recovery

Date: July 10, Aug. 14 & Sept. 11
Time: 11:20 a.m. to 12:20 p.m.
Location: Studio B
Contact: For more information, contact Misha Laird at yoga@houstonian.com.

Read More

Sunset SUP & Sip Yoga Series with Marizol and Jenny

Date: Friday, July 20 & 27
Time: 7 p.m. (Sunset is at 8 p.m.)
Location: The Sports Pool
Contact: For more information or to RSVP, contact Melissa Shippy at mshippy@houstonian.com.

Read More

Legacy Memberships

Date: Multiple
Time: Multiple
Location: Membership Office
Contact: For new financing options, please stop by the Membership Department or call 713-316-2729.

Read More

Coconut Peanut Butter Perfect Bar

Date: Now Available
Time: Multiple
Location: Fitness Desk
Contact: For more information, contact Travis Hudnall at THudnall@houstonian.com.

Read More

RSU Summer Session

Date: July 9 through Aug. 24
Time: Multiple
Location: Multiple
Contact: For more information or to enroll, contact Leslie Klaus at 713-628-4802 or LKlaus@houstonian.com.

Read More

Voyager Social with Personal Trainer Eric Vaughn

Date: Tuesday, Aug. 7
Time: 2:30 p.m.
Location: Club Library
Contact: For more information, contact Social Event Coordinator Rachel Naff at RNaff@houstonian.com or 713.263.6661.

Read More

The Probiotic Diet with Licensed Registered Dietitian Denise Hernandez

Date: Tuesday, July 24
Time: 6:30 p.m.
Location: Club Library
Contact: For more information or to RSVP, contact Denise Hernandez at 713.685.6894 or dhernandez@houstonian.com.

Read More

My Bar Pro

Date: NA
Time: NA
Location: The Fitness Desk
Contact: For more information, contact Shannon Cauley at scauley@houstonina.com

Read More

Hair Extensions at Trellis

Date: Multiple
Time: Multiple
Location: Trellis Spa
Contact: To schedule your consultation please call 713.685.6790.

Read More

Celebrate Dance Month in July with Fred Astaire Dance Studio!

Date: Every Tuesday in July
Time: 1 to 2 p.m.
Location: Studio A
Contact: For more information, contact Melissa Shippy at mshippy@houstonian.com.

Read More