Periwinkle Cycle

Date: Saturday, Feb. 23
Time: 8 a.m. to Noon
Location: Basketball Court
Contact: www.periwinklefoundation.org

Read More

Jr. Youth Certification

Date: Multiple
Time: Multiple
Location: Club Boardroom or Library
Contact: For reservations or questions, please email jryouth@houstonian.com.

Read More

Progressive Power Extended

Date: Saturday Mornings with Eran Malone
Time: 8:30 to 9:30 a.m.
Location: Studio C
Contact: For more information, contact Edie Garcia at egarcia@houstonian.com.

Read More

Palomino by Blanca

Date: Feb. 18 & 27
Time: 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Location: The Shop at The Houstonian
Contact: For more information, contact Roberta Hethcox a rhethcox@houstonian.com

Read More

Summer Camp

Date: Summer 2019
Time: Multiple
Location: Bungalow & Kids Gym
Contact: For more information or to register, contact Doris Cooley at camp@houstonian.com or 713.263.6595.

Read More

Lifeguard Certification Course

Date: Feb. 22-24
Time: Multiple
Location: The Houstonian Pools
Contact: For more information or to register, contact Tiko Lewis at tlewis@houstonian.com or 713-685-6724.

Read More

Recover Right to Train Smart!

Date: Multiple
Time: Multiple
Location: The Fitness Center
Contact: To schedule a session please contact Johnny at jquintanilla@houstonian.com or 832-646-6179.

Read More

30 Reformer Pilates/30 Suspension Pilates

Date: Saturdays
Time: 11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
Location: Pilates Studio & Studio 360
Contact: For more information, contact Yana Hohertz at yhohertz@houstonian.com.

Read More

Mid-Winter Restorative Immersion with Vanessa Mock, LAC, MAOM

Date: Sunday, Feb. 24
Time: 1:15 to 3:15 p.m.
Location: Studio B
Contact: For event information, contact Misha Laird at yoga@houstonian.com.

Read More

Hammerheads MS150 Cycle Team

Date: April 27-28, 2019
Time: Multiple
Location: Starts in Houston and finishes in Austin.
Contact: For more information, contact Performance Program Coach Greer Barnes at gbarnes@houstonian.com.

Read More