Events

  • ...
  • Back to School Jam!
  • Date: Saturday, Aug. 14
  • Time: 11:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
  • Location: The Pools
  • Contact: For more information, contact Erica Meyer at emeyer@houstonian.com.
  • ...
  • Jr. Youth Certification
  • Date: Multiple
  • Time: Multiple
  • Location:
  • Contact: For reservations or questions, please email jryouth@houstonian.com.
  • ...
  • August Aquatics Class Schedule
  • Date: August 1-31
  • Time: Multiple
  • Location: Sports Pool, Resort Pool and Garden Pool
  • Contact: For more information, contact Erica Meyer at emeyer@houstonian.com.
  • ...
  • Luxe Labor Day Getaway!
  • Date: September 3-7
  • Time: Multiple
  • Location: The Houstonian Hotel
  • Contact: Call 713-685-6810 for reservations.
  • ...
  • Leven Available at Refuel
  • Date: Multiple
  • Time: Multiple
  • Location: Refuel in the Rotunda
  • Contact:
  • ...
  • Pahlmeyer Wine Dinner
  • Date: Friday, August 20
  • Time: 7 p.m.
  • Location: The Manor House
  • Contact: Celebrations@Houstonian.com or 713-812-6932
  • ...
  • The Fall Retreat 2021
  • Date: Tuesday, Oct. 19 - Saturday, Oct. 23
  • Time: Multiple
  • Location: Kripalu
  • Contact: For complete trip information, contact Misha Laird at yoga@houstonian.com or 281.635.0521.
  • ...
  • 21-Day Hip Help Challenge with Misha Laird
  • Date: Starting on Labor Day
  • Time: Multiple
  • Location: Multiple
  • Contact: For more information or to register, email hiphelp@houstonian.com.
  • ...
  • Tennis, Padel & Pickleball Mixer
  • Date: Friday, July 30
  • Time: 6:30 to 8:30 p.m.
  • Location: Tennis, Padel & Pickleball Courts
  • Contact: RSVP to Alex Montes at racquetsports@houstonian.com.
  • ...
  • Pickleball Clinic
  • Date: Mondays and Wednesdays
  • Time: Multiple
  • Location: PIckleball Courts
  • Contact: For more information, contact Bobbie Phoumy at dphoumy@houstonian.com.
  • ...
  • Summer Stroke Development Clinics
  • Date: July 12-30
  • Time: Multiple
  • Location: The Sports Pool
  • Contact: For more information, contact Lead Swim Coach Clement Dulac at cdulac@houstonian.com.
  • ...
  • What the NECK is Going on? with Larry Thraen
  • Date: Sunday, Aug. 1
  • Time: 2 to 2:45 p.m.
  • Location: Studio B
  • Contact: For more information, contact Larry at lthraen@houstonian.com.
  • ...
  • Rebel Jump!
  • Date: Thursdays
  • Time: 6:15 to 7 a.m.
  • Location: Studio A
  • Contact: For more information, contact Steven Elizondo at selizondo@houstonian.com.
  • ...
  • July Aquatics Class Schedule
  • Date: July 1-30
  • Time: Multiple
  • Location: The Houstonian Pools
  • Contact: For more information, contact Erica Meyer at emeyer@houstonian.com.
  • ...
  • Saturday cycle class schedule!
  • Date: Beginning July 3
  • Time: Multiple
  • Location: Cycle Studio
  • Contact: For more information, contact Steven Elizondo at selizondo@houstonian.com.
  • ...
  • Summer Shred
  • Date: Summer 2021
  • Time: Multiple
  • Location: Multiple
  • Contact: Contact Fitness Director Shannon Cauley at scauley@houstonian.com or 713-685-6721 to get set-up.
  • ...
  • Padel, Pickleball, Swim & Tennis Camp
  • Date: June 1 through Aug. 27
  • Time: 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.
  • Location: Racquet Courts and Houstonian Club Pools
  • Contact: For more information, contact the Racquet Sports office at camp@houstonian.com.
  • ...
  • Tennis Camp
  • Date: June 1 through Aug. 27
  • Time: 9 a.m. to Noon
  • Location: Tennis Courts
  • Contact: For more information, contact the Racquet Sports office at camp@houstonian.com.
  • ...
  • Ashtanga Yoga
  • Date: Thursdays in July
  • Time: 7:30 to 8:30 a.m.
  • Location: Studio B
  • Contact: For more information, contact Marizol at mcabrera@houstonian.com.
  • ...
  • Extended Drills Camp
  • Date: June 1 through Aug. 27
  • Time: 12:30 to 2 p.m.
  • Location: Tennis Courts
  • Contact: For more information, contact the Racquet Sports office at camp@houstonian.com.