Events

  • ...
  • OUTDOOR Tai Chi with Gustavo Vila
  • Date: Tuesday, Dec. 13
  • Time: 10 to 10:45 a.m.
  • Location: Tennis Plaza Green
  • Contact: Contact Misha Laird at yoga@houstonian.com for more information.
  • ...
  • Frosty's Follies
  • Date: Sunday, Dec. 18
  • Time: 11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
  • Location: The Houstonian Grande Ballroom
  • Contact: For reservations, contact the Youth Department at youth@houstonian.com.
  • ...
  • Thursday Night Live at The Kitchen
  • Date: Thursdays in December
  • Time: 6 to 9 p.m.
  • Location: The Kitchen at The Houstonian Club
  • Contact:
  • ...
  • Shop 'til You Drop
  • Date: Friday, Dec. 16
  • Time: 4 to 8 p.m.
  • Location: The Houstonian Hideout & Bungalow
  • Contact: RSVP required by Monday, Dec. 12 to youth@houstonian.com.
  • ...
  • Self-Defense Workshop
  • Date: Saturday, Dec. 3
  • Time: 1 to 2:30 p.m.
  • Location: Move Studio
  • Contact: To sign-up or for more information, contact Maurice Oteiza at moteiza@houstonian.com or 713-478-2652.
  • ...
  • Holiday Market
  • Date: December 5-10
  • Time: 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.
  • Location: The Houstonian Club Atrium
  • Contact: For more information, contact Roberta Hethcox at rhethcox@houstonian.com
  • ...
  • Win a $500 Houstonian gift card by submitting an updated profile picture!
  • Date: November 7, 2022 – December 7, 2022
  • Time: Multiple
  • Location: The Welcome Desk
  • Contact:
  • ...
  • Garden and Resort Pool Closure
  • Date: Multiple
  • Time: Multiple
  • Location: Garden and Resort Pool
  • Contact: For more information, contact Erica Meyer at emeyer@houstonian.com.
  • ...
  • Holiday Referral Program
  • Date: Nov. 1 through Nov. 30, 2022
  • Time: NA
  • Location: Membership Office
  • Contact: For more information, please stop by the membership office or call 713-316-2729.
  • ...
  • Powerful Pickleball Plyometrics with Zane Zbranek
  • Date: Multiple
  • Time: Multiple
  • Location: Fitness Center
  • Contact: To sign-up or to ask questions, contact Zane at 936.334.4342 or zzbranek@houstonian.com.
  • ...
  • Coffee, Clips and Tips with Coach Kalvin
  • Date: Sunday, Nov. 27
  • Time: 10:45 to 11:30 a.m.
  • Location: Sports Pool
  • Contact: For more information, contact Lead Coach Kalvin Spells at kspells@houstonian.com.
  • ...
  • The Houstonian Club Holiday Hours
  • Date: Multiple
  • Time: Multiple
  • Location: The Houstonian Club
  • Contact:
  • ...
  • Houstonian Christmas Day To-Go Meal
  • Date: Convenient pick up on Christmas Eve, Saturday, Dec. 24.
  • Time: Multiple
  • Location: The Houstonian Hotel
  • Contact: Order by Dec. 19 Celebrations@Houstonian.com.
  • ...
  • Merry Mansions
  • Date: November 26 through January 2
  • Time: Multiple
  • Location: The Houstonian Hotel
  • Contact: Visit houstonian.com under the ‘Events’ tab for more information.
  • ...
  • The Pull of Yoga
  • Date: Nov. 24, Dec. 3 & Dec. 14
  • Time: Multiple
  • Location: Refine Studio
  • Contact: For more information, contact yoga@houstonian.com.
  • ...
  • Houstonian Members Wi-Fi
  • Date: NA
  • Time: NA
  • Location: NA
  • Contact: NA
  • ...
  • Aerial Yoga with Marizol Cabrera
  • Date: Wednesday, Dec. 7
  • Time: 11 to 11:45 a.m.
  • Location: Refine Studio
  • Contact: For more information, contact Marizol Cabrera at mcabrera@houstonian.com.
  • ...
  • Tree Lighting
  • Date: Sunday, Nov. 27
  • Time: 4 to 6 p.m.
  • Location: The Houstonian Meadow
  • Contact: Please email youth@houstonian.com to RSVP.
  • ...
  • Flex Junior Tennis Ladder
  • Date: Multiple
  • Time: Multiple
  • Location: Tennis Courts
  • Contact: For more information, contact Julian Hadad at jhadad@houstonian.com.
  • ...
  • Holiday Toy Drive
  • Date: November 7-30
  • Time: Multiple
  • Location: The Houstonian Club Lobby
  • Contact: