Events

  • ...
  • Self-Defense Striking Clinic
  • Date: Saturday, May 22
  • Time: 1:15 to 2:15 p.m.
  • Location: Studio A
  • Contact: To sign-up or for more information, contact Maurice Oteiza at moteiza@houstonian.com or 713-478-2652.
  • ...
  • Ortho Molecular Supplements
  • Date: Multiple
  • Time: Multiple
  • Location: The Shop at The Houstonian
  • Contact: For more information about our supplements, please contact Registered Dietitian Denise Hernandez at dhernandez@houstonian.com or 713-685-6894.
  • ...
  • Get Summer-Ready with a Back Facial
  • Date: Multiple
  • Time: Multiple
  • Location: Trellis Spa and Solaya Spa
  • Contact: Make your Trellis Spa reservation online at www.trellisspa.com or by calling 713-685-6790, and Solaya Spa & Salon reservation at www.solayahouston.com or by calling 713-263-6500.
  • ...
  • Dinner and a Movie Date Night!
  • Date: June 18
  • Time: 6 p.m.
  • Location: The Houstonian Hotel
  • Contact: Reservations by calling 713-812-6932.
  • ...
  • Kids Night Out
  • Date: Friday, May 28
  • Time: Drop off and sign in: 6 to 6:30 p.m.
  • Location: The Youth Department
  • Contact: For more information and reservations, contact the Youth Department at youth@houstonian.com or 713.685.7911.
  • ...
  • 7th Annual International Day of Yoga Class
  • Date: Monday, June 21
  • Time: 9 to 9:45 a.m.
  • Location: The Meadow
  • Contact: For more information, please contact Misha Laird at yoga@houstonian.com.
  • ...
  • Members First
  • Date: Friday, June 11
  • Time: 7 p.m.
  • Location: The Hearth Room
  • Contact: For reservations please email Celebrations@Houstonian.com.
  • ...
  • CORE Vitality Workshop with Achim Fassbender
  • Date: Wednesday, June 9
  • Time: 2 to 3:30 p.m.
  • Location: Studio B
  • Contact: For more information or to register, contact Achim at afassbender@houstonian.com.
  • ...
  • Basketball Court Closure
  • Date: May 19-21
  • Time: Multiple
  • Location: Basketball Court
  • Contact: For more information, contact Steven Elizondo at selizondo@houstonian.com.
  • ...
  • Adventure Vacation Training
  • Date: Multiple
  • Time: Multiple
  • Location: The Houstonian Club
  • Contact: Contact Bob Talamini at 713.539.2455 or btalamini@houstonian.com.
  • ...
  • Denis De Souza at Solaya
  • Date: Friday, May 21, Saturday, May 22, & Sunday, May 2
  • Time: Multiple
  • Location: Solaya Spa & Salon
  • Contact: Reserve your highlight appointment with Denis by e-mailing Patricia, pferrer@houstonian.com or by calling 713-685-7935.
  • ...
  • Golf Fashions
  • Date: May 20-21
  • Time: 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.
  • Location: The Shop at The Houstonian
  • Contact: For more information, contact Roberta Hethcox at rhethcox@houstonian.com
  • ...
  • Woodford Reserve Bourbon Dinner
  • Date: Friday, June 11
  • Time: 7 p.m.
  • Location: The Hearth Room
  • Contact: For reservations please email Celebrations@Houstonian.com.
  • ...
  • Slow Flow with Jessica Ferguson
  • Date: Saturdays
  • Time: 11 to 11:45 a.m.
  • Location: Studio B
  • Contact: For more information, contact Misha Laird at yoga@houstonian.com or 281.635.0521.
  • ...
  • Members First
  • Date: Friday, May 21
  • Time: 7 p.m.
  • Location: The Hearth Room
  • Contact: Celebrations@Houstonian.com or 713-812-6932
  • ...
  • Balancing Stuff & Ourselves Workshop with Andrew Dugas
  • Date: Tuesday, May 18
  • Time: 2 to 4 p.m.
  • Location: Studio B
  • Contact: For more information, contact Misha Laird at yoga@houstonian.com or 281.635.0521
  • ...
  • The Essential Solaya Facial
  • Date: Multiple
  • Time: Multiple
  • Location: Solaya Spa & Salon
  • Contact: Make your reservation online at www.SolayaHouston.com or by calling 713-263-6500.
  • ...
  • Stag's Leap Wine Dinner
  • Date: Friday, May 21
  • Time: 7 p.m.
  • Location: The Hearth Room
  • Contact: Celebrations@Houstonian.com or 713-812-6932
  • ...
  • May Aquatics Class Schedule
  • Date: May
  • Time: Multiple
  • Location: The Sports Pool
  • Contact: For more information, contact Erica Meyer at emeyer@houstonian.com.
  • ...
  • Men's Morning Drills
  • Date: Beginning June 3
  • Time: 6:30 to 8 a.m.
  • Location: Tennis Courts
  • Contact: For more information or to RSVP, contact Christian Borrero at cborrero@houstonian.com.