Pilates Reformer/360 with Frances Caron

Date: Mondays
Time: 6 to 7 p.m.
Location: Pilates Studio
Contact: For more information or to make a reservation, please email pilates@houstonian.com.

Read More

Pilates Reformer Class Schedule

Date: Multiple
Time: Multiple
Location: Pilates Studio
Contact: For more information or to make a reservation, please email pilates@houstonian.com.

Read More

Intensity

Date: Tuesdays and Thursdays
Time: 6:15 to 7 a.m.
Location: Resort Pool
Contact: For more information contact, Aquatics Director Erica Meyer at 713.685.6709 or emeyer@houstonian.com.

Read More

Camp Registration Now Open!

Date: Summer 2018
Time: Multiple
Location: Multiple
Contact: For more information, contact Lizzie Wasserman at camp@houstonian.com or 713.263.6595.

Read More

Meditation with Misha Laird

Date: Tuesdays
Time: 1:30 to 2 p.m.
Location: Studio B
Contact: For more information, contact Misha Laird at yoga@houstonian.com.

Read More

Dance Tone with Y.J.

Date: Begins Wednesday, Feb. 14
Time: 12:15 to 1 p.m.
Location: Studio C
Contact: For more information, contact Melissa Shippy at mshippy@houstonian.com.

Read More

Personalized Nutrition

Date: Multiple
Time: Multiple
Location: The Nutrition Office
Contact: For more information, contact Registered Licensed Dietitian Denise Hernandez at dhernandez@houstonian.com.

Read More

Unwind Yoga with Rhia Robinson

Date: Thursdays
Time: 7:10 to 8:10 p.m.
Location: Studio B
Contact: For more information, contact Misha Laird at yoga@houstonian.com.

Read More

Blitz with Andrew Chaddick

Date: Tuesdays & Thursdays
Time: Noon to 12:45 p.m.
Location: Outdoor Performance Zone
Contact: For more information, contact Andrew Chaddick at achaddick@houstonian.com or 713-263-6505.

Read More

Junior Tennis Program

Date: Beginning Jan. 8
Time: Multiple
Location: Tennis Courts
Contact: For more information or to register, contact Dayron Rodriguez at 713.685.6847 or darodriguez@houstonian.com.

Read More