Mixed Doubles Tennis Championships

Date: November 16-17
Time: Multiple
Location: Tennis Courts
Contact: For more information or to sign up, contact Mike May at mmay@houstonian.com.

Read More

Mixed Doubles Padel Championships

Date: November 16-17
Time: Multiple
Location: Padel Courts
Contact: For more information or to sign up, contact Mike May at mmay@houstonian.com.

Read More

Pumpkin Pie Perfect Bar

Date: NA
Time: NA
Location: Fitness Desk
Contact: For more information, contact Shannon Cauley at scauley@houstonina.com

Read More

RSU Fall Session

Date: Sept. 10 through Nov. 16
Time: Multiple
Location: Multiple
Contact: For more information or to enroll, contact Leslie Klaus at 713-628-4802 or LKlaus@houstonian.com.

Read More

Weekly Group Reformer Classes

Date: Monday, Wednesday, Friday & Sunday
Time: Multiple
Location: Pilates Studio
Contact: Please email the instructor directly to reserve your spot.

Read More

Family Yoga Unplug & Tune-In!

Date: Sunday, Sept. 16 & Sunday, Nov. 18
Time: 1:30 to 2:30 p.m.
Location: Studio B
Contact: For more information, contact Traci Williams at twilliams@houstonian.com.

Read More

The Yoga Circle

Date: Sept. 10, Oct. 15, Nov. 5 & Dec. 3
Time: 12:30 to 2 p.m.
Location: The Club Library
Contact: For more information, contact Misha Laird at yoga@houstonian.com.

Read More

Junior Padel Program

Date: Beginning Monday, Sept. 10
Time: 4:30 to 5:30 p.m.
Location: Padel Courts
Contact: For more information, contact Debbie Ladig at 713-685-6847 or darodriguez@houstonian.com.

Read More

Junior Tennis Program

Date: Beginning Aug. 20
Time: Multiple
Location: Tennis Courts
Contact: For more information or to register, contact Dayron Rodriguez at 713.685.6847 or darodriguez@houstonian.com.

Read More

Kids Night Out

Date: Friday, Nov. 16
Time: Drop off and sign in: 6 to 6:30 p.m.
Location: The Kids Gym and Bungalow
Contact: For more information, contact the Youth Department at youth@houstonian.com or 713.685.6753.

Read More