Yin Yoga with Rhia Robinson

Date: Saturdays in Jan. & Feb.
Time: 2 to 3 p.m.
Location: Studio B
Contact: For more information, contact Rhia Robinson at rrobinson@houstonian.com.

Read More

Young Leaders Yoga with Traci Williams

Date: Sunday, Jan. 20 & Sunday, Feb. 17
Time: 1:30 to 2:30 p.m.
Location: Studio B
Contact: For more information, contact Traci Williams at twilliams@houstonian.com.

Read More

The Yoga Circle

Date: Mondays Monthly
Time: 12:30 to 2 p.m.
Location: The Club Library
Contact: For more information, contact Misha Laird at yoga@houstonian.com.

Read More

Junior Tennis Program

Date: Beginning Jan. 8
Time: Multiple
Location: Tennis Center
Contact: For more information or to register, contact Dayron Rodriguez at 713.685.6847 or darodriguez@houstonian.com.

Read More

12 Rounds with Ben Roberson

Date: Thursdays
Time: 6 to 7 a.m.
Location: Boxing Studio
Contact: For more information, contact Edie Garcia at egarcia@houstonian.com.

Read More

Club Member Annual Blow-Dry Membership

Date: NA
Time: NA
Location: Trellis Spa
Contact: To purchase your membership, please call 713-685-6790.

Read More

CX3 with Alex Ikhimokpa

Date: Thursdays
Time: 6 to 7 a.m.
Location: Studio A
Contact: For more information, contact Edie Garcia at egarcia@houstonian.com.

Read More

Legacy Membership

Ask about our legacy membership for your children. Give them the gift of membership that will last a lifetime.

Date: N/A
Time: N/A
Location: The Houstonian Club
Contact: Sales Office

Read More

Ignite

Date: Jan. 21 through March 1
Time: Multiple
Location: The Results Center
Contact: For more information, contact Greer Barnes at gbarnes@houstonian.com.

Read More

Jr. Youth Certification

Date: Multiple
Time: Multiple
Location: Club Library or Boardroom
Contact: Please RSVP a week in advance. For reservations or questions, please email jryouth@houstonian.com.

Read More