Thanksgiving Padel, Swim & Tennis Camp with Coach Debbie

Date: Nov. 19-21 & 23
Time: 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Location: Padel Courts and Pools
Contact: To RSVP, contact Dayron Rodriguez at 713.685.6847 or darodriguez@houstonian.com.

Read More

Thanksgiving Tennis Extended Camp with Coach Debbie

Date: Nov. 19-21 & 23
Time: 12:30 to 2 p.m.
Location: Tennis Courts
Contact: To RSVP, contact Dayron Rodriguez at 713.685.6847 or darodriguez@houstonian.com.

Read More

Yoga Nidra with Rhia Robinson

Date: Thursdays
Time: 7:30 to 8 p.m.
Location: Studio B
Contact: For more information, contact Misha Laird at yoga@houstonian.com.

Read More

Hammerheads MS150 Cycle Team

Date: April 27-28, 2019
Time: Multiple
Location: Starts in Houston and finishes in Austin.
Contact: For more information, contact Performance Program Coach Greer Barnes at gbarnes@houstonian.com.

Read More

12 Days of Holiday

Date: Dec. 1-12
Time: 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Location: Club Lobby
Contact: For more information, contact Roberta Hethcox a rhethcox@houstonian.com

Read More

Yin Yoga with Rhia Robinson

Date: Thursdays
Time: 6:30 to 7:30 p.m.
Location: Studio B
Contact: For more information, contact Rhia Robinson at rrobinson@houstonian.com.

Read More

BODYSHRED with Alex Ikhimokpa

Date: Sundays
Time: 4:45 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Location: Studio C
Contact: For more information, contact Edie Garcia at egarcia@houstonian.com.

Read More

Everyday Tai Chi with Charles Lydolph

Date: Multiple
Time: 1 to 1:45 p.m.
Location: Studio A
Contact: For more information, contact Misha Laird at yoga@houstonian.com.

Read More

Water Polo for Kids

Date: Oct. 16 through Dec. 18
Time: 4:30 to 6 p.m.
Location: Sports Pool
Contact: For more information or to register, contact Natalie McCann, Head Water Polo Coach at nmccann@houstonian.com or 713.685.6751.

Read More

360 Team Beats with Matt Blackwell

Date: Wednesdays
Time: 10:30 to 11:15 a.m.
Location: Studio 360
Contact: For more information or to RSVP, contact Matt Blackwell at mblackwell@houstonian.com.

Read More