NEWS! NEWS! NEWS!

Date: Olivette and The Bar will close on May 14
Time: Multiple
Location: Olivette and The Bar
Contact: Please call the Manor House at 713-685-6840 for reservations.

Read More

Pilates Reformer/360 with Frances Caron

Date: Mondays
Time: 6 to 7 p.m.
Location: Pilates Studio
Contact: For more information or to make a reservation, please email pilates@houstonian.com.

Read More

Meditation with Misha Laird

Date: Tuesdays
Time: 1:30 to 2 p.m.
Location: Studio B
Contact: For more information, contact Misha Laird at yoga@houstonian.com.

Read More

Dance Tone with Y.J.

Date: Begins Wednesday, Feb. 14
Time: 12:15 to 1 p.m.
Location: Studio C
Contact: For more information, contact Melissa Shippy at mshippy@houstonian.com.

Read More

Personalized Nutrition

Date: Multiple
Time: Multiple
Location: The Nutrition Office
Contact: For more information, contact Registered Licensed Dietitian Denise Hernandez at dhernandez@houstonian.com.

Read More

Unwind Yoga with Rhia Robinson

Date: Thursdays
Time: 7:10 to 8:10 p.m.
Location: Studio B
Contact: For more information, contact Misha Laird at yoga@houstonian.com.

Read More

Blitz with Andrew Chaddick

Date: Tuesdays & Thursdays
Time: Noon to 12:45 p.m.
Location: Outdoor Performance Zone
Contact: For more information, contact Andrew Chaddick at achaddick@houstonian.com or 713-263-6505.

Read More

Houstonian Gift Card

Date: NA
Time: NA
Location: The Club, The Hotel and The Sports Shop
Contact:

Read More

Junior Padel Academy

Date: Fridays
Time: 4:30 to 6 p.m.
Location: Padel Courts
Contact: For more information, contact Dayron Rodriguez at darodriguez@houstonian.com.

Read More

Healthy College Care Package

Date: Multiple
Time: Multiple
Location: Skype
Contact: For more information, contact Denise Hernandez at dhernandez@houstonian.com.

Read More