Yoga With Traci Williams

Date: Thursdays, Sept. 6 through Dec. 13
Time: Ages 5-7: 4 to 4:30 p.m., Ages 8+: 4:30 to 5 p.m.
Location: Studio C
Contact: For more information, contact the Youth Department at youth@houstonian.com or 713.685.6753.

Read More

Soccer Training with Dayron Rodriguez

Date: Wednesdays, Sept. 5 through Dec. 12
Time: Ages 5 to 7: 4 to 4:45 p.m., Ages 8+: 4:45 to 5:45 p.m.
Location: Field
Contact: For more information, contact the Youth Department at youth@houstonian.com or 713.685.6753.

Read More

Sports Conditioning with Matt Blackwell

Date: Mondays, Sept. 10 through Dec. 10
Time: Ages 5 to 7: 4 to 4:30 p.m., Ages 8 to 12: 4:30 to 5 p.m.
Location: Studio A
Contact: For more information, contact the Youth Department at youth@houstonian.com or 713.685.6753.

Read More

Saturday Afternoon Tennis Class

Date: Saturdays
Time: 1 to 4 p.m.
Location: Tennis Court
Contact: For more information or to register, contact Debbie Ladig at dladig@houstonian.com.

Read More

Dolphins Fitness Swim

Date: July 9 through Dec. 7
Time: Multiple
Location: The Sports Pool
Contact: For more information, contact Victoria Bahr at 713.685.6751 or vbahr@houstonian.com.

Read More

Trigger Point Recovery

Date: Oct. 9, Nov. 13 & Dec. 11
Time: 11:20 a.m. to 12:20 p.m.
Location: Studio B
Contact: For more information, contact Misha Laird at yoga@houstonian.com.

Read More

Hair Extensions at Trellis

Date: Multiple
Time: Multiple
Location: Trellis Spa
Contact: To schedule your consultation please call 713.685.6790.

Read More

Paddle in the Pool with Jarrod and Marizol

Date: Tuesdays & Thursdays
Time: Multiple
Location: The Sports Pool
Contact: Jarrod Marrs: jmarrs@houstonian.com, Marizol Cabrera: mcabrera@houstonian.com

Read More

Nutrition Checkup

Date: Multiple
Time: Multiple
Location: The Nutrition Office
Contact: Schedule an appointment today by calling 713-685-6894 or email dhernandez@houstonian.com.

Read More

HIIT It! with Charlotte Strom

Date: Tuesdays
Time: 6 to 7 p.m.
Location: Sports Pool
Contact: For more information, please contact Erica Meyer, Aquatics Director at 713.685.6709.

Read More